Week 6: Feb 20 – Feb 26

dsc_04171

 

What did you do this past week?

This past week was a very chill week for me. I officially dropped one of my classes so I have a lot more time for my other classes. However, last week starts the long haul of studying for the test in this class (and catching up on readings I missed woops).

What’s in your way?

Currently, there’s quite a bit on my plate this week. A lot of things are stacking up and I wish I had more hours in the day. My competition is coming up next week and many projects are starting this week for me. There’s also this test coming up.

What will you do next week?

Next week is just a giant mess of work for me. I need to continue studying for this OOP exam and going over past readings and quizzes. This week also starts a huge project for one of my other classes, so I need to get a head start on that so I don’t get too overwhelmed later on. Meanwhile, this is the last week of actual practices for my dance competition. There’s all this stuff and very little time.

What’s my experience of the class?

My experience in this class hasn’t changed since the first week. HOPEFULLY, it won’t change after the test if I do well enough. I’m praying that the quiz grades right now will not predict my test grade.

What’s my pick-of-the-week or tip-of-the-week?

While this may be a little sketchy and might not be allowed, I found a github of a previous years’ quizzes. It’s definitely helping with studying as it gives me more practice problems than the daily quizzes (and is definitely a redemption for the quizzes).

Leave a Reply

